My Juicy Galleries on Fine Art America for my photos and artwork!

moody irises watermarked

moody irises watermarked

I’m so thrilled with my decision to offer reproductions of my artwork and photos for sale on Fine Art America!

  • All my work is available for licensing on Licensing.Pixels.com which can be a great resource for advertising! I’m adding to my inventory of images, so just follow me to be kept up to date!
  • My artwork is available in several different formats as wall art suitable for the home or office!
  • Now you can coordinate your home decor too, with throw pillows, duvet covers and shower curtains!
  • Need tote bags, t-shirts, cell phone cases  for special team incentives or as client thank you gifts? Now it’s made easier!
  • Note cards: With a great selection of different holiday cards to choose from and bulk pricing available, now you can think of ordering cards to mail out for your whole mailing list!

How I’ve got it all organized:

I’ve been adding not only to the collection of images, but to the galleries where I keep them all organized for you to find! I have created galleries by subject matter and recently added galleries by color, so you can make groupings so much easier and color coordinate with every room!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Go directly to my Galleries
on Fine Art America

Would you like to see my Art Resume? Click here!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

How To Save Links To
Artwork and Photos You Love:

Great article: How can you save and organize all the great images, while keeping the embedded links so you can just follow them and make your purchases when you’re ready? You don’t have to rely on the teeny tiny images in the online shopping cart anymore to see how a group looks together!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

“I’m so thrilled to offer reproductions of my artwork and photos for sale on Fine Art America!”

  • All the artwork and photos are available for licensing on Licensing.Pixels.com which can be a great resource for advertising! I’m adding to my inventory of images, so just follow me to be kept up to date!
  • My artwork is available in several different formats as wall art great for the home or office!
  • Now you can coordinate your home decor too, with throw pillows, duvet covers and shower curtains!
  • Need tote bags, t-shirts, cell phone cases for special team incentives or as client thank you gifts? Now it’s made easier!
  • Note cards: With a great selection of different holiday cards to choose from and bulk pricing available, now you can think of ordering cards to mail out for your whole mailing list!

How I’ve got it all organized:

I’ve been adding not only to the collection of images, but to the galleries where I keep them all organized for you to find! I have created galleries by subject matter and recently added galleries by color, so you can make groupings so much easier and color coordinate with every room!

Featured on Home Pages of FAA Groups

Tamara’s Paintings and Artwork

Quotes and Inspirations

Notecards

Phone Cases

T-shirts

Duvet Covers

Throw Pillows

Tote Bags

Shower Curtains

Children’s Rooms

Holiday Themed

Healing Art

Pink

Red

Orange

Yellow

Green

Blue

Violet

Purple and Indigo

Grey and Silver

Glowing Luminescence and Reflection

Barns and Other Old Buildings

Old Cars and Old Vehicles

Fairies and Mythology

Rocks and Stones

Trees Forests Branches and Bark

Aquariums and Sealife

Birds and Flying Creatures

Crosses and Crucifixes and Churches

Sculptures and Achitectural Details

Surreal Buildings Digitally Enhanced

Old Adobe Building Details

Bricks Old and New

Urban City Art Both Natural and Manmade

Found Objects As Art

Southwest Scenes and Buildings

Memories of Santa Fe in New Mexico

Beautiful Flowers

Landscapes

Chiaroscuro

Still-lifes

Portraits

Whimsical

Collage

Birthdays

Contemporary Pressed Flower art

Desert Flowers of Arizona and New Mexico

Surreal Desert Flowers of Arizona and New Mexico

Leaves and Plant Textures

Cactus and Cacti

Clouds

Wilderness Animals

Red Rocks in Sedona Arizona

Surreal Red Rocks in Sedona Arizona

Surreal Desert Scenes

Water in all Forms

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

I hope you enjoy the paintings and photos, and will leave a comment!

(Just click on any photo to be directed to its page on Fine Art America!)

Flowers in blue dish watermarked

Flowers in blue dish watermarked

gently inhale the tulips watermarked

gently inhale the tulips watermarked

lone red tulip watermarked

lone red tulip watermarked

Maple sugar shack in Quebec watermarked

Maple sugar shack in Quebec watermarked

moody irises watermarked

moody irises watermarked

pink peonies watermarked

pink peonies watermarked

White Hibiscus watermarked

White Hibiscus watermarked

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00068]

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Get my JUICY book now! Amazon

Follow me, and get more JUICINESS on WordPress, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Fine Art America, Twitter, and Goodreads!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

 

#art reproductions, #artwork, #art, #Fine Art America, #Tamara Kulish, #social media, #Twitter, #Goodreads, #pinterest, #duvet covers, #throw pillows, #t-shirts, #cell phone covers, #Facebook, #lemonade, #fineartamerica, #FAA, #reproductions, #paintings, #art

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

