Would you like to be a Guest Author/Blogger?

Would you like to be a Guest Author 72 dpi

Do you have any articles relating to life, living or art/photography/book writing?

Let me know, and we can arrange for you to be a guest author/blogger
on the “On Becoming a Lemonade Maker” WordPress blog!

Apart from having a guest post, the article will be added to
the list on the Guest Author/Blogger tab!

I will include your hyper-linked website, to help generate traffic!

I will email you the link so you can add the link to your website!

Kindly please fill in this form to let me know
you’d like to become a guest author/blogger:

In the comments section, please include your website or blog address,
and let me know what you’s like to blog about! This will help me to see if
we’ll be a good fit! I appreciate you taking the time to do this!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

 Go to Press Kit…

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Get my JUICY book now! Amazon

Follow me, and get more JUICINESS on WordPress, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Fine Art America, Twitter, and Goodreads!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

#Amazon, #Amazon.com, #Kindle, #Kindle books, #On Becoming a Lemonade Maker, #Tamara Kulish, #social media, #Twitter, #Goodreads, #Pinterest, #Facebook, #blog, #author, #publishing, #self development, #self improvement, #inspirations

Leave a Reply

