For all the Goddesses!

Goddess Talks titleGTS_GlobalEvent_960x225_011514A few days ago I came across what is promising to be a wonderful email series for women… when I read it, I knew it was just the thing I need at this point in my life!

I’m continuing to be amazed with all the information the Universe is bringing into my life, mostly for the next steps I’m working on with my book and Art Journal Workshop series, for the purpose of its development and bringing it out to people… but this time, it’s far more personal!

I’ve been questioning how I’m going to dip my toes into the dating waters, wondering if I still have it, wondering, wondering… I’m twice divorced, a grandmother… I know I have a lot of life experience, many skills, and yet I still have trepidation and doubts.

We can all use a shot in the arm, some bolstering, some support… even though we know we have the answers inside of us, we can still use some good words!

Since there’s still time to register, I want to share this information with you!

I bet you want to know more about this? Well, let me copy/paste some info from their website so you can see for yourself!

Step into The Circle…

IF YOU ARE READY TO WALK
IN BEAUTY WITH THE
STRENGTH, COURAGE AND PLEASURE
OF CLAIMING YOUR FEMININE SOVEREIGNTY . . .

divider

You’re in the right place because…

divider

I’ve brought together 16 of the world’s visionaries, artists, teachers, medicine women and transformation goddesses, and asked each of them to dive deep into their personal experience to share how they learned to walk in beauty.

Transformation Goddess MandalaMany of us …including me… have been emotionally tapped out and closed off to our femininity. We’ve searched for the answers in relation to our feminine magic, body consciousness, pleasure, sacred healing, nutrition, finances, health, happiness, abundance, business, relationships and self-care.

My greatest transformation came when I got out of my own way and asked for support from other women.

Circling up my soul sisters, wise women and spiritual guides has made all of the difference. We come together to bring you the wisdom, resonance and inspirational resources to support you to learn how to rock your goddess life and walk in beauty.

Your REGISTRATION includes

divider

Access to all 16 Inspiring Interviews
with our Featured Goddesses

You will learn to walk in beauty from some of today’s leading
teachers, visionaries and guides for FREE.

Easy AUDIO access for your listening pleasure.

21 transformational LOVE OFFERINGS

You will receive five valuable gifts from our sacred sponsors when you register, followed by eight bonus gifts per week throughout the 2 week series from that week’s Featured Speakers to add to your transformational library.
divider

ONLY IF YOU REGISTER NOW

Here’s the link to get registered: http://www.goddesstalksessions.com/

Featured Transformation Goddesses

divider

Chameli-Ardagh120X150 Chameli Ardagh

Megan-Dalla-Camina120X150 Megan Dalla Camina

Crystal-Andrus-Morissette120X150 Crystal Andrus

Lisa-Marie-Rosati120X150 Lisa Marie Rosati

Kristine Carlson by Robyn Hills Kristine Carlson

Morgana-Rae120X150 Morgana Rae

Kara-Maria-Ananda120X150 Kara Maria Ananda

Linda Joy Linda Joy

Jennifer-Mizel-120X150 Jennifer Mizel

Ande Lyon Ande Lyons

Kim-Turcotte120X150 Kim Turcotte

Lori-Andrus120X150 Lori Andrus

Kim-Wilborn120X150 Kim Wilborn

Navjit-Kandola120X150  Navjit Kandola

Lisa-Michaels120X150 Lisa Michaels

Michelle-Mullady120X150

Michelle Mullady

 

 

 

divider

Join us for a Soulful, Sensual & Sacred Exploration of the Divine Feminine.

divider

 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Get my JUICY book now! Amazon

Follow me, and get more JUICINESS on WordPress, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Fine Art America, Twitter, and Goodreads!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

#Amazon, #Amazon.com, #art reproductions, #artwork, #art, #Fine Art America, #Kindle, #Kindle books, #On Becoming a Lemonade Maker, #Tamara Kulish, #social media, #Twitter, #Goodreads, #Pinterest,

Leave a Reply

