I Am My Own Rescue!

I love, love the message this Blogger gives!
Thank you Katerina Kei for sharing this wisdom with us!
“I Am My Own Rescue!”

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Get my JUICY book now! Amazon

Follow me, and get more JUICINESS on WordPress, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Fine Art America, Twitter, and Goodreads!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

 

Kateryna Kei's blog

I Am My Own Rescue.

This was the name of a challenge organized by Lisa Nichols in December 2015. The challenge was awesome, it was a pleasure to participate in it.

However, now I would like to focus just on this sentence.

I Am My Own Rescue!

No one can rescue yourself but you!

View original post 278 more words

Leave a Reply

