One of my articles is on 1stAngel Magazine!

I’m so thrilled to have my article appear on 1stAngel Magazine! An Insider’s Secrets to Healing Art!

Apart from having articles reblogged, I think it’s a huge deal to be invited to become a Guest Author on an e-zine, the home of other reputable writers!

The article, “An Insider’s Secrets to Healing Art!” is one of my latest posts, here.

I hope you enjoy it!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Get my JUICY book now! Amazon

Follow me, and get more JUICINESS on WordPress, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Fine Art America, Twitter, and Goodreads!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

 

Leave a Reply

