First 15 Minutes of the Audio book!

ACX cover On Becoming a Lemonade Maker

I’m so excited!

I’ve been working with Pamela Wolken the Producer for the audio book for “On Becoming a Lemonade Maker”, and she has been working on the Second Edition of the audio book with me. (The second edition for the paperback book came out before Christmas of 2015.)

I’m not sure if this snippet will work in the entirety, since I had to upload the audio file to Windows Movie Maker to create a pseudo video file to upload to YouTube, in order to have a file to embed here… well since I don’t know how to upload the audio file by itself!

So here it is! Fingers crossed that the whole thing will play!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Get my JUICY book now! Amazon

Follow me, and get more JUICINESS on WordPress, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Fine Art America, Twitter, and Goodreads!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

 

#audio book, # inspiration, #encouragement, #self help

Leave a Reply

