Getting ready to launch a few books!!

Cover Love Art Journal Workbook front only

UPDATE: This book has been launched!

Getting ready to launch one of the companion workbooks to my book! My beta readers love it! I’m also launching extra books which have come from that one workbook! Stay tuned for more! Hehehe!

I’ve had my nose to the grind stone for a while!

Any day now the new workshop will become available on Amazon and other major sites!

It’s a new style of workshop to journal for introspection, healing, and fun!

This Series has been designed to work with the book “On Becoming a Lemonade Maker” by Tamara Kulish as a companion piece to help you explore the lessons and the inner knowledge you are building!

By coloring, doodling, drawing while you think and write, you open up all the areas of your brain, allowing important connections to be made!

So color outside of the lines!

Allow yourself to be free!

Surviving life just became so much more do-able!

Testimonials:

“I think the idea of the workbook is brilliant and I think people will find the content very helpful. It is certainly very ‘on trend’ with the doodling/colouring aspect.” – Dorothy Berry-Lound, Managing Partner of HOST Policy Research, Reiki Master and Artist, Italy

I really like it a lot! Everything I have read has just been fun and easy to accomplish. I could really see myself doing this as a workshop in the schools and using it for therapeutic mindfulness, even individually!  Leslie Rich, Family Advocate at Kern County Mental Health, United States

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Get my JUICY book now! Amazon

Follow me, and get more JUICINESS on WordPress, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Fine Art America, Twitter, and Goodreads!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

