2016 A to Z Challenge Theme

A2Z-BADGE 2016-smaller_zpslstazvib

This will be my first year participating in this cool challenge, and so I’ve been wracking my brain to figure out a Theme… It’s been tough to put my finger on it!

I’m leaning towards “Lemons to Lemonade Life Moments” but that may imply I’m sharing only my life’s tidbits.

“Lemonade Maker’s Tips” might cover it, except that I may add in a few of my own Lemonade Making moments, or share other people’s examples.

Over the past few weeks I have been collecting some of my blog post ideas for this challenge and as I look over the varied subjects, I think I’ve made my decision!

I’m going to call it “Lemonade Making Stuff!”

I know, it doesn’t sound too snazzy! Hey, I’m new at this!

I hope you’ll page mark my blog and come back to visit and see what slice of lemon pie I have for you each day!

Now I need to go check out more cool blog challengers!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Get my JUICY book now! Amazon

Follow me, and get more JUICINESS on WordPress, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Fine Art America, Twitter, and Goodreads!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

 

#A-to-Z Challenge, #bloggers, #writing, #inspirations, #challenge, #A to Z Challenge, #blogging

11 thoughts on “2016 A to Z Challenge Theme

    • Thanks Leanne! I’m feeling so happy and thankful how supportive people are! This is shaping up to be fun! See you around!

      Peace,
      Tamara

      Like

    • Gail, I’m going to try to make it as appetizing and mouth watering as possible!

      Thanks for stopping by! See you around the blogging-sphere!

      Like

    • Thank you Cheryl! I’m so excited to be able to participate in this challenge… It’s my first year!

      I can’t wait to see other bloggers posts! You’re a veteran of this challenge! Wishing you all the best, and can’t wait to read yours too!

      Peace,
      Tamara

      Like

Leave a Reply

