H – Healing + Art = Awesomeness! #AtoZChallenge

A2Z-BADGE 2016-smaller_zpslstazvib

Muse Trio 2 72dpi

Click on image to see it on Fine Art America!

Healing and art, art and healing…
Who’d have thought they make such an awesome combination?

Years ago I wanted to study art therapy and become a therapist… That was many years before I went through some very difficult times in my second marriage, where I turned to art in a deep gut level to deal with my emotions and to figure myself out!

I’ve written a couple of posts about this… I choose this subject to represent my letter H in this A to Z Challenge since it’s something I’m very connected with, not only having used it for my own growth and healing, but to create the first workshop book in a series!
Here’s a link to a post where You can read more about healing art: https://onbecomingalemonademaker.wordpress.com/2016/01/19/an-insiders-secrets-to-healing-art/

This post explains my new healing art workshop book: https://onbecomingalemonademaker.wordpress.com/2016/02/08/woot-woot-the-workbook-is-now-available/

My life goal is to help millions of people through my books and by creating ways which I can harness the power of healing art and create more workshops which work with my other book, On Becoming a Lemonade Maker!

I hope you’ll explore these articles and that you find peace if you’re seeking it!!

Here’s the first three pieces, a trilogy I completed which started me down a deep and profound path:

Muse Trio 1 lower resolution

Click on image!!

Muse Trio 2 72dpi

Click image!!

Muse Trio 3 72dpi

Click image!!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Get my JUICY book now! Amazon

Follow me, and get more JUICINESS on WordPress, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Fine Art America, Twitter, and Goodreads!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Complete list from the 2016 A to Z Challenge:

A is for Art for Animals by Artfully Framed

B – Blue Ocean Thinking? What’s that?

C – Compass… Or more specifically, a Moral Compass!

D – Divide and Conquer… The Start of Racism

E – Endorsements… What DO we stand for?

F – Focus on our THOUGHTS and bridge the GAP between Religion and Non-Religion.

G – Gym memberships… No time? No money? No problem!

H – Healing + Art = Awesomeness!

I – Inspiration!

J – Joint Pain, Arthritis and RA… My Personal Tips!

K – Kindness!

L – Laughter, It’s About a Sense of Humor!

M- More Than Milk and Honey for Anxiety!

N – Note Writing and Making To-Do Lists… Here’s a NEW trick!

O – Overbooking Ourselves, and Kicking ourselves After!

P – The Power of Positive Words!

Q – Questioning our Life’s Missions!

R – Re-Blogging… Here’s a few of my favorites!

S – Sleep your way to success … A different take!

T – This Productivity Trick Will Make Your Snooze Button a Thing of the Past!

U – Understanding Strange Dreams!

V – Vocational Training for Free!

W – What CAN happen when someone doesn’t like us for no apparent reason!

X – XXX’ed Out! Mistakes and blame.

Y – You’re wrong about that!

Z – Zero Dollars!

#healing art, #art therapy, #muse trilogy, #Fine Art America

Leave a Reply

