R – Re-Blogging… Here’s a few of my favorites! #AtoZ Challenge

A2Z-BADGE 2016-smaller_zpslstazvib

R is for Re-Blogging… Here’s a list of a few of my favorites! Okay more than a few… but I love them all! Hope you enjoy them too!

P – The Power of Positive Words!

D – Divide and Conquer… The Start of Racism

Leftover Starbucks Food To Be Donated To The Needy

How to make an extract of Frankincense and other oleoresins

Why a “Bad Luck” Mentality Is the Key to Mediocrity

11 Ways Negativity Is Ruining Your Happiness (& How to Change)

Forgiveness…

Today’s Inspiration

“You are the Placebo” by Dr. Joe Dispenza

11 Inspirational Quotes That Will Super Charge Any Dreamer’s Life!

Nationalism VS Patriotism

Leonardo di Caprio… A Winner on so many levels!

Women On The Move: Kimberly White

Can Sports Help Strengthen The Naira?

Harper Lee was a woman!

Reposted: What can the Dali Lama teach me as a Christian?

Reposted: Martin Luther King, Jr.

I Am My Own Rescue!

Time to Change the Negative Tapes!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Get my JUICY book now! Amazon

Follow me, and get more JUICINESS on WordPress, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Fine Art America, Twitter, and Goodreads!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

#AtoZ Challenge

One thought on “R – Re-Blogging… Here’s a few of my favorites! #AtoZ Challenge

Leave a Reply

