A live EVENT and a FREE Kindle book!

I’m excited to let everyone know that I’ll be participating as a Guest Speaker in The Women Aware Conference 2016, at the Black River Colosseum in Poplar Bluff, MO, on Thursday September  29th at 9:30 am!

I’m trying to learn how to do a live YouTube event and will post the link afterwards so it can be viewed at any time! (I was thinking of doing a Facebook event, but there’s a time limit of 30 minutes and I’m scheduled for an hour!)

Hopefully you can search me, Tamara Kulish, and see it live!

As a special THANK YOU for all my viewers and readers, on September 29th the Kindle version of On Becoming a Lemonade Maker will be FREE! Go to Amazon for FREE book!

Just download the Kindle app to your phone or to your computer and READ! Easy-peasy!

See you then!

6 thoughts on “A live EVENT and a FREE Kindle book!

    • The Kindle version was my first birthing a couple years ago, but on 9/29 it will be free!

      I’d be very happy if you downloaded your copy then! I’m looking forward to hearing your feedback!

      Peace, Tamara

      Like

      • Thanks for your positive vibes! I’m so happy and honored by the opportunity!

        The last couple of times I spoke for high school kids at an Americorps career fair at the local college it was for far less time. 15 and 30 minutes, so I was able to go more off the cuff. Thankfully I was able to keep them interested and a couple even said they wanted to be writers! Lol! 😬

        This time I’ve spent a lot of time writing my talk and preparing a PowerPoint presentation.

        I know the trick is not to read the slides directly but to paraphrase and add more details, after all the audience can read! …and to practice! 😛

        Like

Leave a Reply

