Build a Stairway on That Immense Mountain in Your Life!

Today is an inspiring day! I’ve read two blog posts which I have added my thoughts to!

What an amazingly positive post! I hope you’ll enjoy “The Mountain” By Christian Mahai! Follow this link to read his article!

Many of my own accomplishments didn’t seem possible to me prior to doing them! The mountains seemed impossibly large and the barriers in my life seemed immovable. 

What’s the greatest trick I learned?

Break the big project down into smaller, more doable steps! It’s like installing a staircase on a massive mountain! You get to the top, one step at a time!

Let’s climb those mountains!

Peace to all!

Tamara 

Thank you for reading my books! Follow to my Amazon site!
Thank you for purchasing reproductions of my artwork on Fine Art America!
#mountainclimbing, #mountains, #barriers, #overcoming, #climbing, #stairs, #strength, #strongspirit

Leave a Reply

